Faculty and Staff

Hibbing elementary schools are staffed with highly qualified and experienced professional educators. All are engaged in annual training to renew and upgrade their teaching skills.

In addition to the regular classroom teachers, students receive instruction from art, physical education, technology, library and music specialists.


Ms. Molly Stenstrom

Mrs. Sara Andrican

Mrs. Meghan Kolkind

Denise Massich


1st Grade
Mrs. Stephanie Kemp
Mrs. Jessica Hoberg
Mrs. Sandy Kochevar
Mrs. Lisa Perala

Ms. Valerie Sandstrom

2st Grade

Ms. Allison Kirchoff
Mrs. Theresa Clevenstine
Mrs. Janessa Kringle
Mrs. Lynn Wilson

Mrs. Alyssa Johnson

Mrs. Patti Stoddard

Phy Ed
Mr. Kevin Danielson

Media/ Technology
Mrs. Kelly Belleville

Media/Technology Aid

Mrs. Lisa Taylor
Mrs. Linda Manney

Technology Technician

Rebecca Latimer

Special Education
Ms. Jaime Mobilia
Ms. Theresa Nelson-Cox
Ms. Lara McDowell
Ms. Katelynn Willemarck
Mrs. Lisa Smith
Mrs. Erica Rickords
Speech & Language
Mrs. Tia Rasch

Title I
Mrs. Rachel Maki
Mr. Mickey Sibell

Title I Aides
Ms. Trish Rauker

Mrs. Roberta Monacelli

Office Aide
Mrs. DeeDee Fredrickson

Mrs. DeeAnn Lindholm, RN, MA

Mr. Bing Timmerman
Mrs. Patti Ingman

Contact Us

Greenhaven Elementary School
323 East 37th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746

Comments or questions?

Office Phone: (218) 208-0844
Principal: Mrs. Carrie McDonald
Hibbing Public Schools,
Celebrating Success!