Election Information

Dates of Importance

MN School Board Association

November 8, 2016 Election Results

Three members were elected to the Hibbing School Board during the November 8, 2016 election.  Each newly elected school board member will serve a four-year term, beginning in January, 2017.

The election results are shown below:

Kim McLaughlin           4,221 votes

Rachel Sullivan            3,420 votes

Michael Egan               3,289 votes

Jim Paulsen                 2,648 votes

Bob Clover                   2,472 votes

Rian Burkes                 2,282 votes

Erica Gray                    1,591 votes

Contact Us

Hibbing Public Schools
800 East 21st Street
Hibbing, MN 55746

Comments or questions?

Office Phone: (218) 208-0848
Superintendent of Schools: Mr. Richard Aldrich
Hibbing Public Schools,
Celebrating Success!